Ella Fitzgerald Clap Hands

Ella Fitzgerald Clap Hands

  • $30.00
    Unit price per 

Limited edition 180-gram velvet purple colored vinyl. Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie! Is a studio album by The First Lady Of Song and Queen Of Jazz, Ella Fitzgerald. Featuring Lou Levy on piano, Herb Ellis on Guitar, Joe Mondragon on bass and Gus Johnson on drums. This LP is recorded on June 22 & 23, 1961 in Los Angeles.

Album Tracks

1. Night in Tunisia
2. You're My Thrill
3. My Reverie
4. Stella By Starlight
5. 'Round Midnight
6. Jersey Bounce
7. Signing Off
8. Cry Me a River
9. This Year's Kisses
10. Good Morning Heartache
11. (I Was) Born to Be Blue
12. Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie!
13. Spring Can Really Hand You Up the Most
14. Music Goes 'Round and 'Round
Ella Fitzgerald - Clap Hands - Ltd 180gm Velvet Purple Vinyl

We Also Recommend